Home     Our Servers     Forums     Banlist     Donate     Contact    

Update: DarkRP has reopened! The IP is "46.105.104.48:27115" come and join in!
Mod App

Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Mod App

SteamID (You can find it from Steamidfinder.com):
STEAM_0:0:84703184
Steam Name:
TheBlackJesus
Ingame Name:
Jesse
Do You Have A Microphone?:
yes
Current Server play time in hours:
What is your current experience:
I have a lot of experience, because i used to be super admin on a server called LukesRP. unfortunately they where hacked multiple times and the owner gave up.
so i would say that im pretty hi up in knowledge of how to keep a server from breaking rules.
Why do you wish to administrate the server ?:
sometimes when i join the server there is no staff on and the server becomes a little bit hectic, i can deal with some of the situations with the Votekick command but sometimes its impossible to deal with peoples problems when you cant instant kick. Also i Feel that i want to be more than just a donator, i want to be a bigger part in this server, i would like to feel that i could solve everyones problems in the server And i would love for people to go "hey Jesse's online he's a cool guy he solved a situation where there was a mass rdm'er on the server". I really wanna feel like i play a big part on the server.
How can you benefit us ?:

Have You Ever Been Kicked/Banned?:
yes, i was kicked once by accident. Lost (a mod) invited me to his group by using !invite, he thought that he could use !kick to kick me from the party, but it kicked me from the game
How did you hear about us ?
DucksAreMagical showed me this server and i thought it was pretty fun.
Explain RDM And Give An Example:
RDM stands for Random-Deathmatch
for an example, you walk out of spawn and a player decides to kill you randomly without a reason.
Explain NLR And Give An Example:
NlR stands for New-Life-Rule